Meet Our Team

Our team of experience insurance agents and service professionals are here to help you with any insurance needs.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At CAP Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Andy Sturge

Andy Sturge

Principal

andy@thecapteam.com
704-295-8811

Charlie Sternberg

Charlie Sternberg

Principal

charlie@thecapteam.com
704-295-8810

Pardon Dexter

Pardon Dexter

Principal

pardon@thecapteam.com
704-542-1980

Sam Dexter

Sam Dexter

Licensed Agent

sam@thecapteam.com
704-295-8809

Austin Huguley

Austin Huguley

Licensed Agent

austin@thecapteam.com
704-295-8806

Rachel Klauber

Rachel Klauber

Account Manager

rachel@thecapteam.com
704-295-8812

Connie Donofrio

Connie Donofrio

Office Manager

admin@thecapteam.com
704-542-1161

Stacey Richardson

Stacey Richardson

Account Manager

stacey@thecapteam.com
704-295-8808

Ben Grobe

Ben Grobe

Licensed Agent

ben@thecapteam.com
704-295-8813

CAP Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.